Aaron Lewis
Google review on July 16, 2024

Always a great experience, I would recommend to anyone who needs a dermatologist.

Sandra Phillips
Google review on July 13, 2024

I’ve been going to Advanced Dermatology for quite a few years, especially important since my mother died from melanoma. Stacey Kimber is wonderful! She is caring and thoughtful and has a great bedside manner. I especially like the early Friday morning appointment availability. I would highly recommend Stacey! The entire staff is wonderful as well!

Online Reviews from Our Patients

“Thank you for your trust and confidence in our services. We greatly appreciate your very kind referrals.”  –Monique

award

Connie
Google review on June 25, 2024

Dr. Cohn has always been polite and listens to my concerns or questions. Never feel rushed during my appointment.

Leslie Kearns
Google review on June 14, 2024

Dr. Cohn and her staff are so wonderful! Professional, knowledgeable, caring and understanding! Definitely would reccomend Advanced Dermatology!

Gene Davis
Google review on May 14, 2024

Dr. Monique Cohn is my dermotologist for 10 years. Dr.Cohn has proven to be a 5 star professional, and will proudly refer her and Advanced Dermatology.

Chris Barton (Trog)
Google review on May 8, 2024

Amazing as always!! Professional, friendly, effective…Two thumbs up!!

Marvin Super-Bey
Google review on May 7, 2024

Dr. Monique is always patient and explains in detail (that you can understand) what she finds.

Karen Paul
Google review on April 23, 2024

Everyone was so nice and helpful. The wait time was brief and Dr Cohn answered all my questions (which I had several). I am so happy to get my problems resolved!

Debbie V
Google review on April 22, 2024

Check in was easy. Wait time was minimal. Dr Cohn answered all of my questions, and gave me honest and helpful advice.

Sarah Adams
Google review on April 1, 2024

So easy to make an appointment. Everyone is so nice and personable! I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! I love my doctor!

Telsa Croop
Google review on April 1, 2024

I feel like Dr.C really hears me and is trying to solve my skin problems- I feel like she really cares.

Nichelle Harris
Google review on March 21, 2024

My son had dry skin around his eyes they gave him cream and it’s looking better he has a doctor’s appointment to be safe

Cheryl Patterson
Google review on March 15, 2024

Dr. Cohn and her staff are courteous and helpful. Dr. Cohn took her time to listen and prescribe what is best for me.

Maureen Kasischke
Google review on March 13, 2024

Very kind and attentive staff and doctor. Enjoy visiting this office. No long waits for appointments. Couldn’t be happier.

David Denes
Google review on February 12, 2024

Dr. Cohn is an excellent diagnostician and a warm caring person. I wholeheartedly recommend her.

Lisa Dunton
Google review on November 16, 2023

Staff is awesome Dr makes you feel special even though her time with you is quick!

Denene Furness
Google review on November 14, 2023

Dr. Monique Cohn is by far the most incredible, talented, most beautiful and PERFECT dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon to walk this planet!!! Nobody can tell me differently. I’ve known Monique and Kevin professionally and personally since 1992 and what I’ve learned from her and what she has done for my skin I couldn’t thank her enough for!!! Tons of love and admiration I have for her!!!! And what an amazing staff as well!!!! Stacey you are beyond talented and amazing too!!! Monique, Kevin and staff…YOU ARE THE BEST EVERRRR!!!!!

Lorrie Rohal
Google review on October 27, 2023

Dr.Cohn is a great dermatologist and a good person too.

Jen Shortridge
Google review on October 26, 2023

Amazing, Wonderful ppl.
The Dr. Is absolutely wonderful!!!!!!
Not only do they help me with my skin, they treat me like family. I suggest if you have any problems skin, hair, nails etc….. Go to them 110% You will not be disappointed!!!!! 10+🙏❤️💯

Colleen Van Dalen
Google review on October 19, 2023

I’ve been seeing Dr. Cohn for nearly 20 years since I was a teenager. She is very professional and approachable. As an adult, most of my visits have been for various cosmetic procedures ranging from microdermabrasion to the CO2 laser and I’ve been extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Cohn is an excellent dermatologist and her staff are very friendly and accommodative. I would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology for both medical and cosmetic skincare needs.

David Gilbert
Google review on October 11, 2023

Dr Cohn is very professional and personable and that extends to her staff of assistants. Your not waiting for ever to be seen.

Jane Cook
Google review on August 29, 2023

I have been seeing Dr. Cohn for quite sometime now. She is always pleasant and greets you with a smile. She is very knowledgeable in her field. I would highly recommend her.

MrsSGirlie MSG
Google review on August 19, 2023

Always friendly and dermatology medical advice is excellent. My young adult son & I both are patients. Wonderful results for his bad acne that didn’t require Accutane.

Jan Stone
Google review on July 25, 2023

Dr Monique Cohn is personable, knowledgeable, & thorough. She provides patient education during exam.

Rich Vojtush
Google review on July 17, 2023

Dr. Cohn had the ability to diagnose my skin/wound problem and came up with the solutions to help me in the healing process.

Mary Monfort
Google review on July 12, 2023

Dr. Cohn is professional while also being friendly. She genuinely cares.

Kathie Dougherty Max Values
Google review on July 12, 2023

Dr. Cohn listens and is empathetic. She and her staff are professional, experienced, and efficient. Highly recommend!!

Leah Babb
Google review on June 13, 2023

Dr. Cohn and her staff are wonderful! They are all very friendly, attentive, and professional. I’m very comfortable with all of them, and I feel like my needs are taken seriously.

Starla Moore
Google review on June 2, 2023

Dr Monique is a great doctor. and her staff is also. And very professional. No complaints here.😊😊

Paige
Google review on May 5, 2023

Went to my first appointment today and the staff is so kind and make sure you feel comfortable. I’m really happy I went. The doctor was caring and nice. I’m very happy I picked this one to go too. ☺️

Jennifer Capps
Google review on April 22, 2023

Dr. Cohn is very knowledgeable and approachable about any concern you may have. I have been a patient with her practice for many years. After a long span of not being seen, today she greeted me like it was last month. I recommend this practice to anyone with any dermatology needs or concerns! All of her staff are wonderful also!

Jeff Schultz
Google review on March 28, 2023

I have been a patient for years, both Dr. Cohn and Stacy are awesome, they solve all of my skin issues, and I get annual skin cancer checks there. It’s all good, I have no complaints whatsoever. Highly recommended!

Deborah Halsey
Google review on March 16, 2023

Dr. Cohn and her staff are so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Cohn does a thorough exam and listens to my concerns. I highly recommend this practice!

Jen Chlad
Google review on March 13, 2023

Dr Cohn was fantastic! I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology. The staff was also very welcoming and friendly.

Theresa Cochran
Google review on February 22, 2023

Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and her staff is very friendly and helpful. I drive 40 miles to see her. She is the only one that helped me with my contact dermatitis.

Denise Mosley
Google review on January 2, 2023

Dr. Cohn and her team are wonderful. They are always smiling and such a pleasure to be around. Highly recommend!

Teresa Fiorentino
Google review on December 8, 2022

Very professional and pleasant office and staff.

Lisa
Google review on December 7, 2022

Professional, caring, kind and thorough. Very happy with Dr. Cohn and her staff.

Linda L
Google review on November 25, 2022

I am thankful for the care that I have received from Stacey Kimber during each of my appointments. I appreciate her knowledge and expertise, as well as her caring manner. She was great when answering my questions, and she listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend Stacey Kimber, PA-C..

Deanna Ely
Google review on November 9, 2022

Fast, friendly, competent staff.

Diane Chizmar
Google review on October 31, 2022

Love Dr Cohn, she takes the time and listens to my concerns. Always a great experience with the staff as well!

John Korzekwa
Google review on November 7, 2022

Great staff, very helpful. I recommend Advanced Dermatology to family and friends.

Carla B
Google review on October 29, 2022

I love my dermatologist! I have been going to Dr Monique Cohn, whenever I need a dermatologist for over 25 years. I would highly recommend her. The staff is fast, and very professional.

Sharon Nola
Google review on October 26, 2022

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Cohen is very personable and helpful. The waiting area was comfortable and there was an extremely interesting and educational video playing for patients. I have been a patient for over 15 years and the service is always great! Highly recommended!!!

Cara Hughes
Google review on October 19, 2022

Love everyone at that office! Very caring and efficient.

Mic-Nog
Google review on October 18, 2022

Clean facility, all the nurses and dr’s very professional!! Make you feel very comfortable with whatever needs to be done!!

Scott Frazier
Google review on October 18, 2022

Everyone on the staff is really great to work with. They make it very easy to get your treatment here. Thanks all….

Buddy Bell
Google review on October 12, 2022

Dr Stacy did a great job as always. I have been seeing her for the last 10 or years. Highly recommend.

lilcricket1
Google review on October 5, 2022

Great place, the staff is nice and professional. I went in for a skin check and they were professional and discreet.

Terri Messner
Google review on October 3, 2022

Appointment for a skin check up was conveniently and readily available. Office wait time was minimal. Service performed in a clean environment. Office staff were personable and friendly.

Sharon Jeffries
Google review on October 1, 2022

Dr. Cohn and her staff are absolutely amazing. In addition to the top of their field, they exhibit extreme professionals and care from the minute you walk in to the walk out. All medical professions should be run like this. Thank you Doctor Cohn and team!

Glen Johnston
Google review on September 30, 2022

Thank you for removing my skin tags! I’ll look better.

Tricia Booher
Google review on September 28, 2022

I have been seen at Advanced Dermatology for years and I am absolutely pleased with their services. I am also able to get appointments within a few days.

Robert Berger
Google review on September 23, 2022

Great experience . The Doctor and nurses are really nice.

Dan Rockey
Google review on September 20, 2022

Dr Cohn was superb. She was quick and accurate with diagnosis and treatment as another physician, I can highly recommend her because of the quality of care.

Marie Pickel
Google review on September 17, 2022

Have been going to Advanced Dermatology for years. Dr. Cohn is awesome and so is the staff. Friendly and compassionate service.

Anna Liberman
Google review on September 16, 2022

I had excellent experience with my doctor, definitely will go back, excellent dr. Thank you Dr. Cohn.

Harvey Bruner
Google review on September 15, 2022

Dr Cohn was fantastic she diagnosed my problem quickly that another dermatologist failed to diagnose for a number of months.

Susan Dodge
Google review on September 14, 2022

Entire staff and the doctor were extremely friendly and helpful and thorough.

Carrie Stokes
Google review on September 13, 2022

Dr. Cohn took the time to listen to my concerns. Dr. Cohn and her assistant were great!

Karen Blair
Google review on September 7, 2022

The office vist was professional yet the staff was friendly making for a relaxed experience

Johnny Axelton
Google review on September 2, 2022

Dr. Cohn is a great dermatologist! I have had issues with acne my entire life so finally, I decided to do something about it. I scheduled an appointment with the office manager Kevin and he was very helpful about getting me in quickly. Dr. Cohn’s medical assistants were extremely professional and kind and when she came into the room she listened intently to the issues I was having. She prescribed me a medication that cleared up my acne really well over the course of just a few months! I now go to see her at least twice a year to make sure my skin is still as clear as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Cohn!

Michele Berna
Google review on August 30, 2022

I plan to follow the Dr s instructions and pray all my hair returns. So far I love this place because they gave me hope!!!

Angelo Thomas
Google review on August 29, 2022

Always pleasant, always thorough.Worth the wait.

Kris Barker
Google review on August 23, 2022

Dr. Cohn and her staff are all very nice. I appreciate how proactive Dr. Cohn is with my treatment as well as the great results!

Bonnie Schmidt-Hayes
Google review on August 25, 2022

Dr Cohn and associates are the best! They get down to business to minimize your time there, but, always have time to answer questions and chat a bit. They are always as excited for the progress made with your skin as you are! It is a calm and welcoming environment!

Glen Whapham
Google review on August 23, 2022

Professional and friendly service. Highly Recommend.

Ameera Almahd
Google review on August 22, 2022

Advanced dermatology is amazing! Dr. Cohn and staff are friendly and professional. I always get complements about how beautiful my skin looks after I got my treatment at Advanced dermatology. Thank you advanced dermatology

Benjamin Petite
Google review on August 14, 2022

Timely service and great staff. I would highly recommend to others.

Deb & Dennis Jones
Google review on August 10, 2022

Took me on time. Very friendly and patient. Works hard to obtain the results requested.

Larry Wisniewski
Google review on August 9, 2022

Smooth process, from scheduling to appointment. Email appointment reminders somewhat annoying but helpful at the same time…

Gina L
Health Grades review on July 12, 2022

Thank you Dr. Cohn! You are SO nice. I knew it was something but not melanoma. Your staff was helpful in squeezing me in. And how grateful was I that you took it off the same day. When the pathology report came back showing you got it all gone, we cheered here after your phone call. I am delighted to have found you many years ago. You are my go to for everything skin and in making me look great. Poison ivy, rashes, hives, hair loss; you have helped me with everything. Also, my family, my friends and my co-workers all love you too. Please don’t ever retire!

Terri Silver
Google review on June 6, 2022

Love having the option to schedule my own appointments! It was easy and convenient!

Bruce Ball
Google review on August 4, 2022

I had a few things removed. The procedures were painless and quick. What more can you ask for?

Casey Shackelford
Google review on May 25, 2022

I was able to make an appointment online for the next day, which was immediately confirmed via text message. Prior to my appointment, I was able to print and fill out new patient documents from their website. It couldn’t have been easier, and was a pleasant experience all around.

Vicky R
Google review on March 24, 2022

In 2005 I went to my primary doctor with a rash and so much pain that I was crying. The doctor handed me a tissue and said I needed an antidepressant. He wanted me to do physical therapy also. A week later , I called to tell him I was getting worse so he set up an appointment with a dermatologist for 3 months later. When I got home I spent way over an hour, calling dermatologists without any luck. I called Dr. Cohns office and spoke to the sweetest receptionist. She put me on hold while she spoke to Dr. Cohn. Dr. Cohn asked if I could come right in. She did bloodwork and a biopsy. It came back as lupus. I actually hugged her I was so relieved. I knew she knew just by looking at me and knew right away what it was but did a differential lab test. I’ve been through so many doctors since then 😪. I experienced most of the doctors had the same uncaring practices. It means a lot to a patient to have a doctor that cares and listens. These kind of doctors are hard to find. Thank you Dr. Cohn. I’m 64. I can honestly say that I’ve only seen 3 that even comes close to her. I also talked to Kevin. He’s fantastic, very patient. He got me in quickly and answered all my my silly questions. Thank you . I am seeing Dr. Cohn soon. I will find very soon what’s going on with some other issues I’m having.

Helene L.
Google review on April 19, 2022

Wonderful staff and Dr. M. Cohen is great at explaining what is going on. I go there for a yearly full body skin check and I know she is very thorough. Plus one year they took me in quickly when I had poison ivy. What a relief! I really like how Dr Cohen is knowledgeable and gives you her attention.

Sarah Adelstein
Google review on February 28, 2022

I always have a great experience going to Advanced Dermatology. Doctor Cohn as well as the entire staff are so friendly and professional. I can always count on Kevin, the office manager, who is extremely accommodating when I’m looking to book an appointment. Oh, and can’t forget about the office assistants. They’re always so sweet, and never fail to make any appointment I may have anything other than a positive experience. Grateful to have such an awesome dermatologist in Cleveland!

Healthgrades review on February 25, 2022

Dr. Cohn is such a fabulous person and dermatologist! My daughter was seeing another dermatologist and her acne was out of control and seeing scarring. As a teenager, this was destroying her self image. Dr. Cohn came up with a treatment plan, my daughter’s acne has miraculously recovered (the other dermatologist we saw for 2 years and my daughter’s acne kept getting worse and that’s why this comment) and we are so happy with the experience we have had. We have not had to wait for visits. I typically call any specialist in advance to find out how they are running because they tend to have more complex cases and in some cases need to spend more time with a patient. The office staff is nice and responsive and Dr. Cohn is very caring and kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Cohn!!!

Linda L.
Google review on November 9, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Monique Cohn for over 20 years. The quality of patient care continues to be outstanding. Dr. Cohn is personable; she is easy to talk and listens to her patients’ concerns. I appreciate the care I have received when going to Advanced Dermatology.

A neighbor from Ethans Green South,
Nextdoor Review on August 6, 2021

I second this recommendation. I just love Dr. Cohn. She is warm, friendly, and caring. I feel very well taken care of since being in her care.

Chris Lorenzo,
Nextdoor Review on August 4, 2021

Dr. Cohn is fantastic and thorough.

Blythe Dallet,
Nextdoor Review on August 4, 2021

I love Dr. Monique Cohn in Twinsburg. She’s the best!

Amanda Metz,
Google Review on July 22, 2021

Just go to a specialist who knows her stuff! Everyone here was super friendly and genuinely cares about you! Once I went back into a room, the doctor took one look and helped me already feel relief after just ONE DAY! I will never use minute clinic again after they misdiagnosed me TWICE with ringworm. Turns out I was putting anti fungal cream on eczema making my skin burn, it was sore and so painful.. Thank You Dr. Cohn!! I will be back and recommend Advanced Dermatology to anyone who needs help or has issues with their skin!

Sara LoPresti,
Google Review on June 21, 2021

I began seeing Dr. Cohn when I was 21 and had a suspicious mole. Turned out to be malignant melanoma. She made sure I was educated and seen by the correct team to ensure I had a successful surgery and recovery. 16 years later and many Many skin checks later I still recommend her and this office. Every skin check comes with the possibility of hearing those words again, “you have skin cancer” but I feel extremely comfortable and calm each visit-thanks to Dr. Cohn and her staff. In between all those skin checks I was treated for acne as well. I recommend this office for all your derm needs!

Donna Angelotti,
Google Review on June 20, 2021

I am always greeted very warmly when visiting the office. Dr. Cohn and the staff are very professional, friendly, respectful and remember you from past visits, which isn’t always the case in the medical field. This extra touch is one of the reasons why I would definitely recommend this practice.

Marc Silberman,
Google Review on June 13, 2021

Dr Cohn’s staff was welcoming professional and courteous upon arrival! I had a number of issues which I wanted to address with Dr. Cohn and her assistant was very thorough and communicative. Dr. Cohn was excellent and while discussing a number of options for my treatment she was able to perform a simple procedure to give me a great deal of relief from a problematic issue. I was very pleased with her professionalism and medical services rendered.

Steve Koth,
Google Review on June 18, 2021

Everyone was helpful, and courteous.

LMS 69,
Google Review on June 9, 2021

My family and I have been clients of Dr. Cohen, and now Stacy, for over 20 years and the quality of service is better than ever. Her team is very knowledgeable and I appreciate that they inform me of what is covered under my insurance and what’s not up front. I love their no-nonsense approach.

Kathy James,
Google Review on May 24, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Dr Cohn and her team. All my questions were answered and she spent time with me to ensure all was good. I have gone to Dr Cohn for over 20 years and will continue to do so for years to come.

Linda Gardner,
Google Review on May 21, 2021

Dr. Cohn is wonderful and takes her time listening and explaining everything. She is THE BEST.

Shannon Klee,
Google Review on May 19, 2021

The doctor’s and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They always give me great advice and make sure I get the best treatment.

Char,
Google Review on April 20, 2021

I had a great experience with Dr. Cohn and her office. Everyone there was polite, friendly and helpful. I was scheduled at 10:15 and saw Dr. Kohn minutes after they called me back. The procedure took all but 5 minutes and I was out the door by 10:40! I would definitely recommend!

Mark Kauffman,
Google Review on April 13, 2021

Dr. Cohn is very good at what she does. I have had some difficult to treat skin issues and she takes care of them with ease.

Elisse Cho,
Google Review on March 4, 2021

Went for skin tag removal and the office was very efficient! The whole process took 45 min from when I walked in to when I got in my car. The staff was very friendly and helped my feel at ease and the office was very clean with appropriate covid precautions being observed. Highly recommend Dr. Cohn!

Sharon Hope,
Google Review on March 3, 2021

I’ve been coming to this office for 30 years, I think. The girls are very sweet. My questions are usually answered. Dr Monique Cohn is very good.  She takes care of whatever is the reason for my appt. Thx Dr Cohn. and staff❤

Gina Layman,
Google Review on February 10, 2021

Definitely a top Doc. She is very good at what she does. We always get an answer and the treatment does the trick. It is good to know we can go to Dr Cohn and she will solve the problem. Her staff is the best, too!

Joseph Klespies,
Google Review on February 3, 2021

Doctor Cohn is the best dermatologist I’ve encountered. She takes her time with patients and the staff is amazing!

Sharon Nola,
Google Review on January 28, 2021

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Cohen is very personable and helpful. The waiting area was comfortable and there was an extremely interesting and educational video playing for patients. I have been a patient for over 15 years and the service is always great! Highly recommended!!!

Nichole Mast,
Google Review on December 23, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Cohns office for ALL Dermatology issues! Dr. Cohn is extremely knowledgable and is friendly and goes out of her way to make her patients feel comfortable. The office staff is friendly and Kevin especially is just amazing! And issues that you have, he makes sure that they are taken care of right away. I have been to different doctors and this is hands down, the best experience that I have ever had!

Melissa McFrederick,
Facebook Review on December 21, 2020

Friendly staff and always welcoming. I was sent a bill by mistake and spoke to Kevin who is the Office Manager. He was polite and apologetic and very understanding. Kevin worked very professionally and was understanding of my concern and assisted me right away. Dr. Cohn is very sweet but also professional and she really takes pride as a doctor when diagnosed or treating and always answers any questions I have or concerns. This office comes highly recommended.

Elizabeth Muzzin,
Google Review on November 28, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Cohn was very knowledgeable and new what was wrong right away.

Roger Sidoti,
Google Review on November 3, 2020

I have always felt that the center is run with the upmost professionalism and committed to my health!

Cathy Flerchinger,
Google Review on October 14, 2020

I am glad that I was referred to Dr Cohn years ago .She has treated other members of my family including one of my family who had gone to many other dermatologist & doctors for years who could not really help with this person’s issue. I referred Dr Cohn and she new immediately what it was and treated it. This family member is feeling much better since this issue has been identified and has ongoing treatment. I highly recommend Dr Cohn.

Lacrecia M.,
Received by Email on October 12, 2020

I just want to let you know how much I appreciate you!!! After pregnancy my acne took a turn for the worst and in just a few short months I was able to see real results… My skin has come along way thanks to you!!!! I look back at my picture journal and I’m amazed to see the different stages I went through before today… Anytime I see people with bad acne or a skin condition I make no hesitation to show them what my face use to look like and tell them how wonderful my dermatologist is…I feel like one of the ad-commercials REAL PEOPLE REAL RESULTS !!!! …..

I’m not due  for another appointment with you for a while because at this point we are just waiting on time to work it’s course and fade the Marks

But my breakouts are under control and overall I’m very satisfied

Thank you…

Patty Pesecky,
Google Review on October 7, 2020

Dr Cohn is the best I will never go anywhere else. My husband and I have gone here for years the staff is fantastic and so kind. How many doctors give out free samples anymore they do and that helps me out alot. Thank you so much.

Gina,

HealthGrades Review on August 27, 2020

OMG. Dr Cohn is wonderful. She has a fun and very professional environment in her office. The staff makes me feel comfortable and they were able to solve a number of insurance problems I was having getting the medicines. On the cosmetic side, Dr Cohn gave me realistic expectations and did not try to sell me. I feel great with how she has improved my aging skin plus I am confident she will keep me skin cancer free with our annual skin checks. I am delighted to recommend Dr Cohn to friends and family.

Barbara Lemmo,
Google Review on August 28, 2020

Dr. Cohen takes the time to listen to you and chat for a few minutes.

Christina Dawson,
Google Review on August 16, 2020

I’m 42 and have been seeing dermatologists since my teens. Dr. Cohn has by far done the best job treating my acne and rosacea. I highly recommend her!

Gerald Rybicki,
Google Review on August 8, 2020

On Time and easy.

Brooke Turner,
Google Review on August 5, 2020

I am using my daughters phone for this review. My name is Lisa Turner and Doctor Monique Cohn saved my husband’s life by a routine skin check. He had a stage three melanoma. We were so happy that she discovered it. Doctor Cohn has treated me and my family for fifteen years now and is extremely professional and very thorough. She is the best period. The staff is friendly and helpful. Kim at the front desk is top notch. Stacy is fantastic as well. Extremely professional and thorough.

Shawndolyn Trotter,
Google Review on August 4, 2020

I appreciate that after one visit I was offered a solution and was able to get my pills the same day.

Jason thigpen,
Google Review on July 31, 2020

Dr. Cohn and her staff are bad @ss! Friendly and comfortable setting.

Connie Snyder,
Google Review on July 30, 2020

The office staff was very courteous! The medical assistant Christina was so knowledgeable I thought she was the Dr! The Dr took one look at me and knew what to do! I knew I was in good hands!

Brien Fletcher,
Google Review on July 24, 2020

Actually I was thinking about my visit to Advanced Dermatology on my way to and from my appointment. I had decided that I actually enjoy these appointments. There is a lot of personality expressed through the good attitude of employees, the art work, the purple decorating motif, and finally exemplified by the always jovial, attentive, and caring Dr. Cohn. When you go to a wedding reception and the bride and groom are having a good time, then everyone is having a good time. Dr. Cohn seems to really enjoy her work and creating a very enjoyable atmosphere.

Tina Hoehlein,
Google Review on July 22, 2020

Wonderful experience and great staff! Would definitely recommend!

Kit Blair,
Google Review on July 13, 2020

All Covid-19 precautions were in place. Dr Cohn and her staff are always thorough and address questions and concerns.

Jake Emigh,
Google Review on July 6, 2020

I’ve been going to this office for quite a few years. It’s always a very pleasant experience with professional staff and a clean environment. I recommend this office to everybody.

Mary Anne Caraboolad,
Facebook Review on July 24, 2020

I’m a new patient and I couldn’t be more pleased. The staff is so friendly and professional. I was taken back right away and received my service. I really couldn’t be happier.

Jennifer Brosman,
HealthGrades Review on June 26, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Cohn over 10 years, because she’s that good. Procedures are always as painless as possible, very professional staff, accommodating appointments. She is most definitely the most knowledgeable dermatologist I’ve ever seen. I won’t go anywhere else.

Dr. Cohn and her team are wonderful. My experience was a delight as they are all welcoming and very helpful. A+++! Thank you!

HealthGrades Review on May 7, 2020

Ed Waters

Dr. Cohn is the best! I have visited her twice and so has my son when he lived in Ohio. She is very professional, friendly and takes the time to discuss the problem you have and what she will do about it. I would highly recommend her! Her staff is very friendly also!

Yelp Review

Patti L.

Very clean and comfortable place. I felt very relaxed and comfortable with Dr Monique Cohn I hadn’t been there in about 18 to 20 years. I had been to a couple other dermatologist years ago and I remembered Dr Cohn and I liked her the best and she hasn’t changed she’s wonderful she made me feel very comfortable and her staff is very accommodating and very nice

Google Review

Liz Cari